• Image of Midnight Prophecy Debut Album

Self titled album by Midnight Prophecy! Release date 28/09/2018.
Track Listing:

I. Trapped in Space
II. Obsidian
III. Through The Fire
IV. Osiris
V. Roanoke
VI. The Possession
VII. The Ridge
VIII. False Awakenings
IX. The Prophecy

Artwork done by Andy Pilkington of Very Metal Art.
Recorded, Mixed & Mastered at Redwall Studios in Bury, Manchester, UK.